Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Becky Lunan

Becky Lunan

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Lunan
"Robert Flores was very professional and helpful. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Alexander Jaramillo

Alexander Jaramillo

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Jaramillo
"Thank you very much Sierra Stoner for giving me peace of mind and keeping me at a good rate! very helpful, appreciate it! Thank You State Farm !"
Profile photo of Diana Magnon

Diana Magnon

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Magnon
"Had the pleasure in speaking with Lori. She is so patient and understanding. She assisted me with all my insurance needs and answered all my questions. Lori, thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Bethany Corona

Bethany Corona

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Corona
"Kind, patient, attentive and thorough :)"
Profile photo of Alon Moran

Alon Moran

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alon Moran
"Great service and attractive prices for property dwelling insurance policy in TX. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Sheila Cunningham

Sheila Cunningham

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Cunningham
"Lori is a bulldog. She will find a solution or a policy for you. She is a problem solver who will see an issue through to the end."
Profile photo of Ivette Arce

Ivette Arce

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivette Arce
"It's been great to experience good customer service, professionalism, and knowledge again. Thank you Matt for taking the time to make sure our insurance needs are covered"
Profile photo of stephanie richardson

stephanie richardson

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie richardson
"I spoke to sierra and she was amazing and very helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Lauren Marler

Lauren Marler

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Marler
"Ask for Ben!! I was with Progressive for 14 years!! Not only did Ben cut my bill nearly in half, he actually increased my coverage too! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Christie Henneke Neumann

Christie Henneke Neumann

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Henneke Neumann
"Lori has been amazing to work with. She is incredibly friendly and very responsive. We look forward to a successful partnership with Jeremy and Team."
Profile photo of Mike Killian

Mike Killian

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Killian
"Zack Bilbrey at Jeremy Fuller State Farm Cibolo is one of the finest professionals I have come across. His only goal is the best interests of his client or potential client. He can be trusted implicitly to ensure all your needs are addressed and met. He exceeded all expectations, something that obviously comes naturally to him. Just outstanding!"
Profile photo of Matias Costa

Matias Costa

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matias Costa
"Maegan is the best. She called me many times and despite me being moody due to my busy schedule she kept always calm and professional."
Profile photo of Amanda Harris

Amanda Harris

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Harris
"Ben was very friendly and helpful! Ben helped me bundle and save with multiple policies. Thank you for all your help Ben!"
Profile photo of Taylor Decker

Taylor Decker

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Decker
"Matt P from the team was so instrumental and helpful in our relocation to Texas in regards to our insurance. He was very thorough and a pleasure to work with & thankful that he will be our local agent going forward! Wonderful to talk to him and so thankful for his help!"
Profile photo of Nitra Sinegal

Nitra Sinegal

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nitra Sinegal
"Great people. Robert hooked me up. Thank you"
Profile photo of Tory Strege

Tory Strege

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tory Strege
"Lori Chambers at Fuller State Farm is great to work with. She is very knowledgeable and helpful. I have been a State Farm customer for 38 years because of people like Lori."
Profile photo of Peggy Granger

Peggy Granger

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Granger
"Sierra did an excellent job in helping me transfer my policies to my new address. She was very courteous and efficient and made the whole experience easy for me. Thanks, Sierra."
Profile photo of Daryl Mai

Daryl Mai

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daryl Mai
"They were a great help without being pushy about selling me a product."
Profile photo of Devin Greiner

Devin Greiner

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Greiner
"I had an amazing time working with Robert he got me a good deal on my insurance if I could rate his service 10/10 I would. He had great customer service and was very helpful."
Profile photo of Jesus Lopez

Jesus Lopez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Lopez
"Robert f. is great agent 100% recommended"
Profile photo of Erik Ahlenius

Erik Ahlenius

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Ahlenius
"Lori was wonderful to work with: very responsive and helpful with walking me through the various options available."
Profile photo of Nicolas Spriggs

Nicolas Spriggs

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Spriggs
"Excellent customer service, super friendly. Provided me with info I needed. Thanks Ben!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Shepherd

Michelle Shepherd

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Shepherd
"Great service when you need it. Staff is extremely polite and supportive to all needs of the customer."
Profile photo of Melissa Velazquez

Melissa Velazquez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Velazquez
"I usually never leave reviews but I decided I would take my time out today to leave one for Lori Chambers. I am deeply appreciative that I was able to get a hold of someone who genuinely showed interest since the moment we spoke over the phone. Lori was not only caring but informative as well. She profoundly went out of her way to explain to me what auto insurance was and how it works and what worked best for me. I honestly was not 100% sure that I was going to get my insurance with State Farm I did have my options open, but because of Lori I decided right then and there this was who I wanted my auto insurance to be with. She took her time and tried everything to get me a good quote. Coming from someone who works in healthcare it is very rare to have people who are passionate and genuinely care. I am very grateful and glad I made the right decision thanks to her. Thank you Lori"
Profile photo of Jeremy Weir

Jeremy Weir

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Weir
"Robert has been excellent with providing exactly what we need to do to take our next step. Great customer service. Look forward to continue working with him."